Location de vacances en milieu rural et de retraite, Lanzarote

Bodega

Personnes: 2 (+ 1)        Taille: 47m2

Charmante petite maison, avec cuisine américaine toute équipée, coin repas et salon. Un escalier intérieur permet d'accéder à une romantique chambre en loggia avec grand lit.

 
Casa Rosana interior

Casa Rosana

Personnes: 2 (+ 1)        Taille:

Casa Rosana is a beautiful house about 400 meters from Villa Amatista. From the terrace you have far reaching views to the sea and to the volcanoes of the National park. Once a camel shelter, it has been restored and converted into a spacious studio. It has a cosy sleeping area with a double bed, a

 

Tamia

Personnes: 2 (+ 4)        Taille: 40m2

Coquet studio avec cuisine toute équipée, coin-repas, grand lit (1,80 m) ou deux lits jumeaux et canapé lit luxueuse salle de bains avec double lavabo, bidet, baignoire géante avec douche. Vues jolies aux Montagnes du Feu depuis une terrasse accueillante.

 

Timanfaya

Personnes: 2        Taille: 25m2

Coquette maisonnette chambre confortable avec cuisine toute équipée et salle de bains avec douche, lavabo et WC. Vues jolies aux Montagnes du Feu depuis une terrasse accueillante.

 

Tinache

Personnes: 2        Taille: 32m2

Coquette maisonnette avec cuisine toute équipée - chambre confortable avec grand lit (ou lits jumeaux) salle de bains avec double lavabo, douche et WC. Sous la pergola - cuisine et coin de repas. Tinache peut être louée conjointement avec Tisalaya ou Tamia qui se trouvent à 20 mètres.

 

Tisalaya

Personnes: 2 (+ 4)        Taille: 59m2

Studio/ Appartement Tisalaya Version studio : Grand studio, très confortable, avec cuisine toute équipée, coin repas et une alcôve avec grand lit (1,80 m) ou deux lits jumeaux dans la salle de séjour. Version appartement : Studio + 2 chambres séparées

 
Yourte - Location de vacances alternatives éco Lanzarote

Yourte

Personnes: 3        Taille: 28m2

Notre Yourte originale mongole est située dans son propre jardin privé avec des sièges à l'extérieur. Il y a une salle de bain individuelle avec douche chaude à côté et une cuisine séparée rustique y compris les plaques de cuisson et un frigo se trouvent a environ 40 mètres. C'est idéal

Rural holiday accommodation and retreat, Lanzarote

test text

Bodega

Sleeps: 2 (+ 1)        Size: 47m2

Romantic Cottage with well equipped kitchen, living and dining area, sofa bed and bathroom. Upstairs sleeping space.

 

Tamia

Sleeps: 2 (+ 4)        Size: 40m2

Spacious studio with kitchen, living - dining area, with a double bed or two single beds + sofabed. Tamia (like Tisalaya) can sleep 2-6 people by taking other optional adjoining bedrooms in the main house. Tamia has a luxurious bathroom with two sinks, a bidet, a beautiful oval bath.

 

Timanfaya

Sleeps: 2        Size: 25m2

Timanfaya cottage is a garden studio with a bedroom, bathroom and fitted kitchen. From the terrace there are fabulous views to the National Park of Timanfaya.

 

Tinache

Sleeps: 2        Size: 32m2

A charming cottage set in the gardens with bedroom, bathroom and covered terrace with fitted kitchen. A light and comfortable bedroom with double or two single beds, a bathroom with twin sinks and shower. Tinache can be combined with Tisalaya or Tamia which are 20 meters away.

 

Tisalaya

Sleeps: 2 (+ 4)        Size: 59m2

Sleeping 2-6 people Tisalaya is a comfortable studio with a well equipped kitchen, bathroom and sleeping area with double bed off the living room (studio area). Tisalaya can be taken with 2 optional adjoining bedrooms to enable 6 people to sleep comfortably.

 
Yurt - alternative eco holiday accommodation Lanzarote

Yurt

Sleeps: 3        Size: 28m2

Our original Mongolian Yurt is situated in its own garden with a private outdoor seating area. There is a detached modern bathroom with hot shower near the Yurt and it comes with a separate rustic kitchen including hob and fridge approximately 40 meters away. Ideally a romantic haven for two, it can